Faculty

Walker Vance
Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies

  • M.Ed. Society, Culture & Politics in Education
  • University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC
  • B.A. Sociology, DePaul University, Chicago, IL
  • TEFL Certificate
wvance@gpa.ac.kr
Thomas White
Academic Counsel

Academic Counselor

  • Master of Education, Science Education-Counseling, RiverFalls, University of Wisconsin
  • Bachelor of Science Ed. MA, Boston College
  • 경영학 전공, 교육학 상담 석사(미국)
twhite@gpa.ac.kr
Mary Payton
Science Teacher (Interim Principal)

Interim Principal / Science

  • Doctor of Education, Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • M.Ed. Science Education, University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, Texas
  • M.Ed. Education, Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas
mpayton@gpa.ac.kr
Mark MacLellan
Health/PE Teacher

Health / PE

  • BA, St. Francis Xavier University, Nova Scotia, Canada
rmaclellan@gpa.ac.kr
Marchell Williams
English Teacher

English

  • M. Social Work, University of Southern, California
  • BA, University of California, Los Angeles
mwilliams@gpa.ac.kr
Laura Bowles
ESL Teacher

ESL

  • B.A., International Studies, University of South Florida
  • A.A. in Liberal Studies, Florida College, Temple Terrace, FL, USA
blaura@gpa.ac.kr
Jesse Fuller
Language Arts Teacher

English

  • B.Ed. Intermediate &Senior Division (Nipissing University, North Bay, ON)
  • B.A. English(Honors)(McMaster University, Hamilton, ON)
  • 영어학전공, 중고등영어교육학 전공, 교사자격증 소유(캐나다)
jfuller@gpa.ac.kr
Jeffrey Lane
Art Teacher

Art

  • Ph.D. Modern Art and Painting, Daegu University, South Korea
  • M.A.H. Media Studies, State University New York at Buffalo, USA
  • B.F.A. Painting, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA
jlane@gpa.ac.kr
Hyejin Kang
Korean Administrator

Administrator

hjkang@gpa.ac.kr
Hong Jordan Min
Science Teacher

Science

  • B.S Biology, University of Winnipeg, Canada
mjhong@gpa.ac.kr
Gracie Paek-Spidell
Math Teacher

Math

  • Ph.D Applied Mathematics, Air Force Institute of Tech., OH, USA
  • M. Mathematics, Western Washington University, WA, USA
  • B. Mathematics, Western Washington University, WA, USA
  • Tesol Certificate
gpaek-spidell@gpa.ac.kr
Eunhye Kim
Korean Administrator

Chief Administrator

ekim@gpa.ac.kr
Eunhee Kim
Music Teacher

Music

  • D.M.A. Piano, Ohio State University, USA
  • M. Piano, Jacobs School of Music, Indiana University, USA
eunheekim@gpa.ac.kr
Cuiling Yu
Chinese Teacher

Chinese

  • B.A Ocean University China
  • M.A University of International Business and Economics
  • Ph.D in Progress, Jeonbuk University
  • 해양대학, 국제무역 및 경제학 석사, 박사학위수료(중국)
Brett Mason
Math Teacher

Math

  • M.Ed. Education, Pace University of Nevada, Reno, USA
  • M.A., Social Studies and Math in Education, Universtiy of Nevada, Reno, USA
bmason@gpa.ac.kr
Andrew Schottler
Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies

  • M.  Education, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN
  • B.A, History and Sociology, St. John’s University, Collegeville, MN
aschottler@gpa.ac.kr
Aaron Snowberger
Technology / Computer Teacher

Computer Science / Technology

  • M.A Media Design , Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL
  • B.Sc Computer Science, University of Wyoming, College of Engineering, Laramie, WY
  • TEFL Certificate
  • 컴퓨터학 전공, 미디어 디자인 석사, 영어교사자격증(미국)
asnowberger@gpa.ac.kr http://aaronsnowberger.com