Faculty

Jesse Fuller
Language Arts Teacher
  • B.Ed. Intermediate &Senior Division(Nipissing University, North Bay, ON)
  • B.A. English(Honors)(McMaster University, Hamilton, ON)
  • 영어학전공, 중고등영어교육학 전공, 교사자격증 소유(캐나다)
jfuller@gpa.ac.kr
Olga Dermendji
Art Teacher
  • M.F.A. University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK
  • B.F.A University of Windsor, Windsor, ON
  • B.Ed. University of Windsor, Windsor, ON
  • 미술학 전공, 미술교육학 전공, 미술학 석사(캐나다)
odermendji@gpa.ac.kr
Aaron Snowberger
Technology / Computer Teacher
  • M.A Media Design , Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL
  • B.Sc Computer Science, University of Wyoming, College of Engineering, Laramie, WY
  • TEFL Certificate
  • 컴퓨터학 전공, 미디어 디자인 석사, 영어교사자격증(미국)
asnowberger@gpa.ac.kr http://aaronsnowberger.com
Cuiling Yu
Chinese Teacher
  • B.A Ocean University China
  • M.A University of International Business and Economics
  • Ph.D in Progress, Jeonbuk University
  • 해양대학, 국제무역 및 경제학 석사, 박사학위수료(중국)
Mark MacLellan
Health/PE Teacher
  • BA, St. Francis Xavier University, Nova Scotia, Canada
rmaclellan@gpa.ac.kr
Walker Vance
Social Studies Teacher
  • M.Ed. Society, Culture & Politics in Education
  • University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC
  • B.A. Sociology, DePaul University, Chicago, IL
  • TEFL Certificate
wvance@gpa.ac.kr
Gracie Paek-Spidell
Math Teacher
  • Ph.D Applied Mathematics, Air Force Institute of Tech., OH, USA
  • M. Mathematics, Western Washington University, WA, USA
  • B. Mathematics, Western Washington University, WA, USA
  • Tesol Certificate
gpaek-spidell@gpa.ac.kr
Ash Dean
Language Arts Teacher
  • MFA   The International Writing Program at City University of Hong Kong
  • BA  English Language and Literature  Southern Illinois University
adean@gpa.ac.kr
Thomas White
Academic Counsel
  • Master of Education, Science Education-Counseling, RiverFalls, University of Wisconsin
  • Bachelor of Science Ed. MA, Boston College
  • 경영학 전공, 교육학 상담 석사(미국)
twhite@gpa.ac.kr